Think what you do doesn’t affect your kids? Think again!

Here’s a quote I will forever remember from my own daughter, ” When Daddy’s sad, it’s like the whole universe is sad.”

Author: aymartos

I continue my journey to find true balance, I have made some huge changes. I took a year off of teaching to see if I had a place in the massage world. With the demands of our family budget, I soon realized I really didn't have time to build a business. Then after losing my dad, I felt I had lost my purpose for leaving education. So I returned. I now have a Level III Teaching license and am certified in both Special Education as well as General Education--Modern Classical Languages and Social Studies. I am 14 years in and still looking forward to my next step in life. Feel free to follow my journey.

Leave a Reply

